A list of the councillors

Notice of Uncontested Election

Please see HERE for the notice of uncontested election

Your Councillors

Henry Edwards – 850236 (Chair)

Tim Barrett – 851820

Richard Burke – 852304

Dudley George – 07557 126721

Glen Gower – 07798 848237

Binny Lenihan – 853032

Jane Strudwick – 851908


All are also contactable through the Clerk


George Freeman Contact Details

District and County Councillor Contact

Our County Councillor is now Ed Connolly and can be contacted as follows:  [email protected] and mobile number, 07786 028055.


Our District Councillors are Paul Claussen: [email protected]

and Pablo Dimoglou:  [email protected]